Heritage Design Professionals

Over100 outstanding professionals in the United States, Canada, Brazil and the United Kingdom have completed The Heritage Institute’s professional certification program. The list below includes those Heritage Design Professionals in good standing who have elected to have their names included on our website.


Brian Bell
Vancouver, WA
(971) 235-7731
brian@theheritageinstitute.com

Diana Contorno
Birmingham, AL
(866) 871-3334
diana.contorno@kinsight.com

Lori Coonen
Appleton, WI
(920) 462-4534  
lori@livingmylegacyusa.com

Guy Cumbie  
Fort Worth, TX
(817) 335-1181
Guy@cumbieadvisory.com

Devon Dougherty
Orange County,CA
(714)546-8558 x.145
devond@ocbsa.org

Bill Eck
Coppell, TX
(214) 478-9604    
bill.eck@scouting.org

Dan Garrett
Abilene, TX
(800) 979-1906    
garrettd@acu.edu

Jerry Garrett
Orem, UT
(801) 226-0800
jerry@keelerthomas.com

Charles D. Haines Jr.
Birmingham, AL
(205) 871-3334
Charlie.Haines@Kinsight.com

James Hill
Stroud, United Kingdom
1+453889559
JamesHill@gtcltd.co.uk

Lon Henderson
St. George, UT
(800) 735-1601    
lon@soltisadvisors.com

Rodger Johnson
Tyler, TX
(903) 581-2098
rodger@jfg.cc

Wayne Johnson
West Des Moines, IA
(515) 225-6000
wjohnson@onlyworkforyou.com


Tiffany Kirgan
Tyler, TX
(903) 581-2098
tiffany@jfg.cc

Carol King
Asheville,NC
(828)258-2323
carol@clkcpa.com

Anne Marie Levin
Wilmington,DE
(302)574-4700
anne_m_levin@keybank.com

Douglas Markewich
Winnipeg, Canada
(204) 255-9719
Doug@markewichfinancial.com

Chasity McReynolds
Irving, TX
(972) 580-2000  
chasity.mcreynolds@scouting.org

Joel McGriff
Birmingham, AL
(205) 991-4448
joel@mcgriffburrus.com

Todd Rhine
Hilton Head Island, SC
(843) 682-4041     
todd@toddrhine.com

Tiffany Ritchie  
Charleston, SC
(843) 884-6192
tiffany.ritchie@mfcplanners.com


Steve Seelig
San Diego, CA
(619)849-2516
steveseelig@pointloma.edu

Johnne Syverson
West Des Moines, IA
225-6000
jsyverson@onlyworkforyou.com


Cameron Thornton
Burbank, CA
(818) 841-1746
cameron@navigatorlegacypartnersllc.com

Mark Tinnerman
Toronto, Canada
(416) 359-4803
mark.tinnerman@nbpcd.com

John Unice
Orem, UT
(801) 226-0800
john@keelerthomas.com

Al Weikel
Malvern, PA
(480)586-0657
albert_weikel@vanguard.com

Heather Winslow-Walker
Wayne,PA
(610)669-6602
Heather_Winslow-Walker@vanguard.com

Rod Zeeb
Lake Oswego, OR
(503) 771-2257
rod@theheritageinstitute.com

Ryan Zeeb
Maumee, OH
(419) 794-0538
ryanzeeb@camelotportfolios.com