Heritage Institute Staff & Faculty

Rod Zeeb, JD CEO & Cofounder
(503) 771-2257
rod@theheritageinstitute.com

Amy Fuss Director of Finance & Operations
(503) 771-2257
amy@theheritageinstitute.com

Brian Bell Director of Mentoring
Vancouver, WA
(971) 235-7731
brian@theheritageinstitute.com

Lori M. Coonen Director of Education
Appleton, WI
(920) 462-4534
lori@theheritageinstitute.com

Cathy Guilette Media Specialist
Brussels, WI
(920) 493-5176
cathy@theheritageinstitute.com

Dan Garrett Faculty
Abilene, TX
(325) 674-2508
garrettd@acu.edu

Todd Rhine Faculty
Hilton Head Island, SC
(503) 771-2257
todd@toddrhine.com

Jerry Garrett Faculty
Orem, UT
(801) 226-0800
jerry@keelerthomas.com

Ryan Zeeb Faculty
Maumee, OH
(419) 794-0538
ryanzeeb@camelotportfolios.com